Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I have been car shopping all week and have had to deal with all sorts of sales people and strange experiences in that time. Stevenson Hendrick Mazda was my final stop and I wish it had been my first because I would have saved myself a lot of wasted time. The funny thing is I didn't even buy a car from them but had such a pleasant (not annoying) experience that I felt like leaving them a good review! Dashawn was awesome and so kind. He was super laid back and wasn't pressuring me into buying something at all, which ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

This place was great! One of the best dealers i’ve personally experienced and real genuine people. Royce and Paul helped with every question or concern I had and the service area kept me informed as well. The buying process was simple yet detailed as everything presented in front of me was explained thoroughly. Thank you for making my first big purchase great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Royce Autry was a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job with our car-buying process. He was patient with our evaluation process and multiple test drives. He was well-informed and not high pressure. And we feel like the dealership gave us a good deal all around - on our trade, the car we bought and the service agreement. We're very happy with the quality of Mazda cars and even more so with our experience at Stevenson-Hendrick and with Royce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We have been shopping for about two weeks and this has been a pleasant experience for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Royce Autry was a true professional! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for your future car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Today has been an awesome experience purchasing a new vehicle (well used, but new to me) Our Sales Consultant, Deshawn Weeden, is the best. He has taken great care of us from the minute he approached us in the sales lot until we drove off the lot. If you are looking for another vehicle, Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda in Wilmington NC is the place to go. And Deshawn is the Sales Consultant to ask for! You will be glad you did!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Great cars, friendly employees, absolutely love it here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very prompt service without loosing friendliness. Reggie was excellant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I had wonderful time in Stevenson Hendrick Mazda. Sam was very helpful. Five stars for him and his manager. Thanks for everything. Good job.Ben Czerniawski.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review