Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I reached out to Betty Keith to help me find a new truck. She didn’t stop looking until she found the right one. Betty was a great help til the end. Thank you again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Just spent the day with sales rep Betty, purchasing the most amazing Jeep ever!! Thank you so much for working with us to get the vehicle we’ve looked so long for! You were so kind, patient and super fun and easy to work with! ~ The Browns

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

I will spare you readers with the details of my recent car purchase, however, it was an arduous ordeal. The Team at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda went above and beyond. I give my thanks to: Ernest Williams, Tracy Whitmire and Betty Keith. It should be said that I don’t usually write reviews simply due to I rarely deem reviews as necessary. That however, is not the case with the Great Team at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda in Wilmington, NC. I’m Claude Jarman, and I approve this review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Love it there, great people...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

In regards to the service department. Awesome staff and awesome service. Not only did they take care of me but they gave me a really nice rental for the day to run my errands. I am very satisfied with the service and recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good reliable place for your car. I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Logan DeHass and Beau DeHass we awesome to work with. Highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Had a great experience at the dealership. Logan treated us like people instead of “marks”. He was very patient with all of our questions and took the time to help us pick out the car we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Thank you Tracy Whitemire General Manager, and Logan DeHass Sales Rep, for doing such an awesome job for getting me in an Awesome Mazda! I highly recommend them!!!John F.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Man oh man, did Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda hook it up. My sales lady Betty was super nice, and very helpful. Brian was a real cool dude. Paul was very informative with finances. I had a great overall experience with this dealership. 11/10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy an automobile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

What an awesome experience we had at this dealership! Betty Keith was our salesperson from beginning to end and after. She gave us 200% in everything she did for us. She is so down to earth and extremely knowledgeable about all the details. If you are thinking about purchasing a vehicle you must check out this Dealership. Not only did Betty do an awesome job but Bo and the Finance guy..sorry dont remember his name were also super nice and very Professional. Thank you Betty for all your help! Tony & Debbie Southerland

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review