Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

There is no other place to buy a car. There will always be new cars on the market, but you can’t beat a GREAT staff!!! Everyone from Sales to Finance to Maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service department was professional and very helpful. They fit me in the day that I called and I was very pleased with their work. We purchased a Mazda 6 and an MX-5 from this dealership and couldn’t be happier with our cars or their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. The sales staff worked with me to find the vehicle that I was looking for as we prepared for our move back to "snow" country. Searched diligently until finding me exactly what we needed and worked with me to take both of our vehicles in on trade. Service team did a great job in adding an item that I wanted and did a great job of inspecting and servicing their vehicle before I bought it. They did a great job in explaining the operation of the many new features and options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everyone that I interacted with was super friendly and helpful. They got my car fixed in no time and were very responsive along the way. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David Epps is an AWESOME salesman. If you're in the market for a new Mazda, see David Epps. GREAT personality; quite jovial and is a blast to work with due to his keen sense of humor and unmatched witty wisdom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

David Epps was a man among boys when it came to delivering exceptional customer service. He was there for me every step of the way. Everyone should work with David Epps because he will give you a truly Magical Mazda experience. I used to not enjoy dealership experiences but now I'll just stop by and hang out with David Epps because he makes me soo happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service for 2017 Mazda CX5. Staff is very friendly and courteous, My service advisor explained options thoroughly, completed work in a timely manner. Would recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

First check ip for my 2020 Miata. Very professional and customer oriented. They found a rodent was making a nest in my engine. Carefully made sure there was no damage - especially to wiring. Follow up was made to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly and very professional. The sales consultant that worked with me helped me out with all of my questions and made the whole experience of buying a car go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We had a great experience here today. David was our sales consultant this afternoon and he was nothing but amazing and patient. From the test drive to the signing of the last paper this experience was fantastic and will definitely be back in the future. Couldn't be happier with my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very pleased with service I received at Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda! Jorge took the time to make sure I got just what I needed, and the finance department went the extra mile and got me qualified for a 2019 Certified Mazda CX-9! I will certainly be back and will recommend to everyone! Thanks for all the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience with dealers has been mixed, but I’ve never had a problem with Stevenson. Never a hard sell and the service department never oversells—they give you what you need at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Professional service. Our salesperson Reggie was very informative and answered all of my questions about the car. No high pressure to buy. Happy with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I trust the Stevenson- Hendrick dealership in Wilmington to keep my Mazda in top shape ! Heather and the whole team are immediately welcoming and friendly, explaining what my car needs, and provide me with a price so I don't sit and worry ! Every visit is awesome ! The facility is comfortable and clean. Thanks, Mazda team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

First service on my Mazda Miata at Stevenson-Hendrick and it was excellent. Great service and reasonable amount of time. Excellent experience and I highly recommend Stevenson-Hendrick service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Service adviser is always very polite, friendly and informative, keeps me updated on job being done. Technician always get the job well done in the time alloted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Just bought CX5 Mazda. Salesman Jorge and Hendrix made car buying a positive experience. The CX5 has looks, class, safety, pep and fun to drive. Happy Happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I just took my car and to the dealership for an oil change. I was greeted as soon as I got there and my car was quickly taken in for Servicing. I was in and out within about an hour, no surprises and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Took 2024 cx5 in for oil change and inspection..happily in and out within an hour as needed for my schedule. Manager gifted me with $10 online coupon I had missed..that was nice surprise. Dealership immaculate staff friendly highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I recently purchased a 2020 CX5 and the process and transaction was handle professionally and the staff could not have done better . I had my first service and the service team was wonderful from start to finish . I would highly recommend this dealership if in the market for a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We had to take our new Mazda in to have the side rails installed. Due to time restraints, it could not be completed the day we purchased the car. The service team was friendly and completed the work promptly. The service follow up was exemplary. All my questions were answered and the team at Mazda did everything they could to assure my satisfaction. Very impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

They are always very thorough and addresses my concerns with professional, friendly with that personal touch!! I will definitely buy my next Mazda from them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

So far my experience with the dealer has been very positive. Most recent working with Heather in service was very good. Prompt greeting, kept me informed throughout the visit as to status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone at Stevenson is so helpful and courteous. Replaced a recall part as I waited in their lovely waiting room. Thank you for superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jorge is a great person to buy a car from! He is courteous, listens to your needs, very knowledgeable of the product, and wants to make sure you are happy with your car purchase. I bought a Tesla from this dealership, and he had his associate Logan help with explaining the car. Both guys were exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thank you to Cody, who went above and beyond to make sure our first service visit on our new CX-5 was flawless. I would strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Second purchase from Royce and it was just as seamless as the first. Overall great experience. Will definitely be back for any future car buying needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Easy process from start to finish. Got me the truck I wanted and got it to me quick from another dealership. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I always consistently receive outstanding service on my vehicle from Stevenson -Hendrick in Wilmingyon, NC. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family to purchase their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Beautiful new facility! We had a wonderful buying experience, from the test drive in August to the actual purchase in December, our salesperson, Reginald Williams, as well as the sales manager and finance manager, were extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend this dealership and Reginald Williams to anyone in the market for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Outstanding dealership and the service department is great. Very kind , friendly experience and considerate service staff. Love that place. Will highly recommend it for purchase or services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Chris went above & beyond to help us get my brother in law in a car! Able to drive off the lot the same day! He had no credit history, was rejected from other dealers, but Chris made it work. He’s in love with his car, low miles & super reliable. I highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. We couldn’t have done it without him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Extremely happy with Dave, pleasant environment, very pleased. Drove 4 hours to get there and we were very well taken care of. David Epps was with us from start to finish! Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Danielle and the people at the dealership were all so helpful in our car buying process! We looked everywhere in town for a few specific makes/models, and Mazda wasn't even on our radar...We didnt know how great the quality was until we test drive our first one! Danielle helped us find the perfect car! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable in the process. The manager, Tracy, is great at establishing customer relationships and made us feel very comfortable with purchasing something different than we had originally looked for. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Reggie Williams was awesome, and a great sales person. Definitely recommend him to the next car buyer! Thank you so much Reggie! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Driving onto the car lot, I was very concerned and extremely nervous about choosing a vehicle after 10 years. My past experience with a dealership and service personnnel was definitely not one I want to remember. Working with Christopher, I felt no pressure and he was quite transparent. He provided impeccable customer service over several days due to my complicated schedule. Christopher was knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all questions/concerns that I had. He made sure that I was comfortable and that I made the best decision for ME!! Christopher made every effort to find a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I was having problems with my tires on my 2020 Mazda3. Called up service and Michelle listened to my concerns and I had an appointment the same day. Michelle solved my problems ( faulty air pump at a particular location,) and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Brought my car in for a warranty repair on the Drivers side window. Jeremiah and Cody was exceptionally helpful in assuring a no-contact visit due to covid, provided an excellent car care plan for future visits. Car was ready as promised with no glitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent service. Mechanics are very meticulous and prices are very competitive with local competitors. I will not take my Miata anywhere else. Customer services is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The people at Stevens Hendrick Mazda did everything they could possibly do to facilitate our lease transaction with comfort and ease. They are organized, highly professional and very accommodating. We were greeted at the door by our salesman, Chris Stokes. Chris’s knowledge of the product and the process made it a pleasure to shop for a new car. He patiently took the time to listen to our needs and did his best to fulfill each of our requests. After we made our decision to lease, Chris expertly saw to the paperwork, even calling our insurance agent for us to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My sales associate Jessica was great to work with. The whole staff was extremely helpful. Great experience overall. Would recommend this great dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Exceptional car buying experience from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. We would most definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My 2020 CX5 was serviced for the first time yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased. Cody and the other service reps were attentive, thorough and couldn’t have been more accommodating. The work took longer than expected so I was offered a loaner for the day. I would give the experience 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

David Epps @ Stevenson Mazda in Wilmington made my car buying experience great! His easy going but knowable personality was very welcoming. Thanks so much David, you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The service at the dealership this time was excellent. Cody went above and beyond to make things right on the recent visit. Filler on the min

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Brought my car in for a warranty repair on the rear camera. Cody was exceptionally helpful in assuring a no-contact visit due to covid. Car was ready as promised with no glitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I am new in the area and brought my Mazda service plan with me. The team was great to deal with and took the time to make sure that everything was in perfect running order before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Cody deserves recognition Excellent, prompt service and friendly demeanor. ———— dfffff Assad yytyy nbbbb high huyg outta uhh you introduced ought injg out iuhgf yet gf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

When I came in to get my car serviced Thursday October 29, 2020 a young gentleman by the name of Trey greeted me at my car, asked what I was there for took the key and told me to wait in the Lobby and it would'nt take very long to Service my car. He was right. They were quick and efficient and I was satisfied ! Brenda Merritt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service, as always, is EXCELLENT! Advisors & technicians are prompt, attentive and helpful. Since Covid-19 they now have nice new-model loaners, so you don't have to wait and be possibly exposed to infection by others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very nice dealership with a very professional staff. Brian, David and TJ made my buying experience simple and straightforward. Couldn't have asked for better service. And David bought me a Sundrop. Cant beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Cody was very polite and efficient with helping me address the issues related to the CX-5 and quick to process my service requests. I appreciated that Cody got me in a loaner vehicle, and out the door within an hour. Surprisingly well before 5pm Jeremiah, the service technician, called to explain the issues and he did so in an easily comprehensible, non-car person way. He gave me a realistic timeline for getting my car back. I appreciated Jeremiah's honesty and sentiment with a conversation that is tough to have. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda Wilmington Thomas Williams Posting publicly I recently purchased a used SUV at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda in Wilmington NC.. I purchased the vehicle for my mother, but I am located in Texas and She is in North Carolina which presented a challenge. Due to my mother being elderly and my father having health issues I did not feel it was safe for them to visit dealerships in the area in search of a Vehicle. When I explained my situation to Niko, he was very understanding and said he would help me. Reggie took the vehicles to my mother who lives ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Had a great experience at Mazda and highly suggest coming to see them for your next vehicle. Alex, Tracy, and the whole team worked together to make it an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Deshawn Weeden was fabulous! He helped us purchase and surprise my daughter with her dream car. He was just as excited as my husband and I were! He made the process fun and exciting. He even handmade a big red bow to go on the top of the car! He’s smart, knowledgeable, helpful, and just a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Reggie and Paul were great to work with. With both of them Buying was stress free. I trusted both. Thank-you for all you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

From the time I walked into the dealership, everyone was friendly and helpful. I was welcomed to the dealership by Niko Vega. He introduced my to Betty Keith and Ernest Williams. They would help me with my car buying process. Betty and Ernest took me for a test drive, explaining the car features and answering any questions. Then we sat and discussed my car as a trade in and financing options, interest rates, etc. Throughout the process, they were friendly and very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a monthly payment I could handle. Overall, this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I had a sunroof issue with my Mazda CX9. We are vacationing from Canada. The drainage lines needed to be cleaned out in the sunroof area and in the sunroof drainage lines. Howard at the front desk was polite, accommodating and professional. The mechanics rectified the situation and cleaned the lines out and the BCM in our car. Great job gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

The staff is wonderful. Everyone is knowledgable and friendly. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I'll always bring my car back to Stevenson Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I took my 2014 Mazda CX5 into the Mazda Service Department to get an oil and filter change. Service was completed in a timely manner as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

My friend bought a car from Garrett Lee and had such a great experience that 6 days later I went in and got myself a new CX-5. I got a fair value for my trade and Garrett and his team got me in a car that I really love. They worked with me to make sure that we were both happy. Garrett and Michael made my experience fun. I highly recommend doing yourself a favor and getting a new car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

I came in for an oil change and fuel injector cleaning was recommended. Coupon was honored. Shuttle from and to the service center was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

This dealership has the best service department in town. They are always friendly, cheerful, and extremely helpful. I enjoy being recognized and treated like a valuable customer every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Service time and appointment is always on my time welcome me with a smile and always ask how you are enjoying your new car and and and I think that is always nice to hear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I had a great expierence at Stevenson Mazda. Unfortunately I was unable to purchase the car, but John Castillo was so helpful in trying to work with me and find the perfect car for me. Circumstances, that were not his fault, is what permitted me to not be able to purchase the car that I LOVED. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and they have a great warranty program (for free). 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

I recently bought a vehicle from Mazda and I was blown away with the care and attention they gave me. They go the extra mile for u. Stefan Prevatte & Mike Mascavage were amazing! They believe in taking care of u before, during and after the sale! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

everyone in the service department is so very nice! keep up the great work! they tried to work within the estimated time, and communicated with me throughout my wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed to work together to provide a good deal. After the sale, they continued to work to correct any issues that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Howard Ramsey, my Stevenson Mazda service advisor has been the most helpful, pleasant, professional auto dealer service department advisor I have come in contact-with in many years of visiting dealerships from California, New York, Massachusetts and North Carolina. The service department takes cars at the time of the appointment, performs services promptly and accurately. Repairs are well done, the car is returned clean and the prices are fair. Howard is easy to reach and helpful in all respects and makes sure I get the best price available. Keep up the good work guys - your shop is a place I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I was in Stevenson Mazda last night for an appointment. My salesman, Royce Autry, was tied up with another customer, so Brittany Bowes did all his leg work!! haha Don't know who got credit for the sale, but..... she was on top her game!!! Its the 3rd Mazda I've bought from Stevenson in 2 years, and it went well again!!! From the top to out the door.... we had a great experience and dealt with some great smiling folk! WOW!!! Brittany kept me rolling out on the lot.... She's a hustler....meaning , she was running back and forth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

I have bought 5 cars from this dealer over the years and a large part of the reason I keep going back is because of their service....especially since Howard has been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

Great salesperson, honest and straight forward and she got me out of the door in a reasonable amount of time to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

Found Sales Consultant Britany Bowes to be very qualified and good analyst for my son's purchase of a used Mazda. She listened and acted appropriately to make the numbers work, skipping the "dealer math" routines prevalent at most dealerships. The finance and business staff made things work despite the expected limits of a Saturday transaction. Let her assist your search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Very satisfied w/sales person, Britany Bowes. She was excellent with Mazda trilm options and specs, and easy to talk to regarding the whole sales process. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2015

this is my first new car purchase and Brittany Bowes has made this the most pleasant experience possible. She was very friendly and helpful. The showroom and restrooms were clean and the atmosphere was very relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

Service was friendly but the vehicles on the website weren't in the direct sales location. The vehicle shown online was not available which caused further delay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

It's hands down the best all around Dealership I've ever dealt with and Howard Ramsey is the best Service Manager I've ever dealt with. It's so good, I plan on taking my SRT8 Dodge Charger there for service. I've been there 3 times so far with my 2015 Mazda 6 and I've been very happy with all 3 visits. The only reason I'm willing to drive over 50 miles to Stevenson Mazda in Wilmington is because of their great Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

I had a wonderful experience working with Royce and Dustin...they both went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I highly recommend if anyone is looking for a car to go to Stevenson Mazda in Wilmington, NC and ask for Royce and or Dustin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Howard and his service team have always provided excellent service and very friendly atmosphere. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any type of car servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

salesman, Stefan Prevatte, immediately came out to greet me in the parking lot. He was a great listener, was focused and matched my needs with the perfect Mazda. He gently guided me to make the decisions I needed to complete the purchase in a timely manner without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

Courtesy, knowledgeable staff, the work done in a timely fashion, clean friendly atmosphere. I appreciated being informed throughout the time I was there. I'll surely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Excellent Staff! Eric was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure we were happy with the extras we added to our C6 and quickly found what we wanted. The car handles great and exceeded our expectations in terms of comfort and performance! This is our first experience with a Stevenson Dealership, but I'm certain it won't be our last. Nikki worked hard to get us the numbers we were looking for. Dustin made the business transaction swift and ensured we understood all aspects of the leasing agreement. You've got a Good Team there Mr. Stevenson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Eric and his team at Stevenson Mazda were great. We are very pleased with the CX-9 that we bought. The car drives great and we got it at a fair price. Much to my surprise, Dustin was also able to get us a better financing deal than my bank could offer. Well worth the drive from Fayetteville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

I worked with Brittany she was one of the nicest most helpful sales person I have ever had. This will be my 3rd car from Stevenson Mazda and this is why I keep coming back. I dealt with Dustin also he exceeded my expectations in every way possible. This is why I will be back for my 4th vehicle when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

First of all, I love Mazdas. They are by far the best car manufacturer that I've had yet. I've never had to even really use my warranty for anything since I bought my original/first Mazda four years ago with Dustin. (Who is now the Sales Manager, I believe.) I enjoyed my Mazda 6 that I bought SO much, that I bought a Mazda CX-5 two days ago. I have to say, they gave me a more than generous trade in amount for my Mazda 6. (Thank you for that, :)) Also, I worked with Eric, Dustin and Nikki this time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

I worked with Brittany trying to find a car and stay within my budget $14500. My first visit was short sweet and to the point. Brittany helped with any questions I had via calls and text even if she was out of the office or her day off. When the first car I looked at but wasn't set on got sold she did all she could to put me in a car I would love and after a few failed attempts and searches we found my dream car that I had been trying to buy at several other dealers in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

Great Overall Visit. I am pleased. The second time I returned I had much better customer service then the first time I came to Stevenson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

My experience with this dealership far exceeded any expectation that I could have had. From the minute I decided to trade my car to driving off the lot in my new car, I was treated with the utmost professionalism, and desire to meet my personal, as well as financial needs. At the close of the sale, every employee in the dealership thanked me for allowing them to serve me. What great team-work!!! Extra kudos to Dustin D., and Royce A. for going the distance with me, and providing me with a very positive and productive experience. Stevenson Mazda rocks!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

The sales staff seemed knowledgeable and worked diligently to help me find the car I needed for the price I could afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

Service advisers and techs are super - give understandable answers, do not try to sell what I don't need. Go there for service - you wont' be disappointed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

I had a check engine light alert and they fit me in without an appointment. Did not charge for simple fix. In and out in 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

I always get friendly service at fair prices for my 2 Miatas over the past 5 years. John and Howard know how to run a shop and how to treat customers fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

This is our third vehicle purchased from Stevenson Mazda of Wilmington. All were great experiences from sales to service department. Would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review