Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very Satisfied with my overall experience here at the Mazda Store!! The process was very quick and easy! Highly recommend Logan and TJ here at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Patient, understanding, and first class customer service. Nabil kept me informed, let me know my options - and he delivered the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Natalia my sales rep. was excellent answered all my questions and was very informed and my buying experience very easy. Natalia was also very kind and Paul the business manager was on his game, straight forward and professional to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

One of the best dealership service centers in the area! I’ve brought my Mazda, Hyundai, and GMC here. True experts and appointments are available everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was excellent all reviews mentioned were done. Wait was short and handled state inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Awesome service and very reasonable prices for the work done. Trey kept us informed during the entire process. He went above and beyond for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have been doing business with this organization for almost 20 years and they have always been top notch in my book. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff that make the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Customer service was excellent. Very responsible to questions and future service needs for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Staff is always so nice and helpful. I appreciate the quick friendly service every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The dealership is quite different than the run of the mill dealer.. This dealership was a true pleasure to deal with..very low key, extremely honest and helpful..will strongly consider them to purchase again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Ms. Natalia was super helpful and a joy to work with. Took in consideration of my budget, my wants and needs and she was able to provide. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Just bought my brand new cx5 and this is my 3rd car I bought from them, tj, Alex and Tracy is the best I don’t ever regret supporting this dealership they are the best I drive 2 hours just to buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. This was my third purchase from Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Alex Thorpe was amazing. He was friendly, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I would buy a car from him again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service and communication through the process. No unexpected charges and the link to the video showing the work being done was helpful. Will definitely use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very helpful and informative. Answered all questions and was very involved in the process.Tried to place me in the right car for what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My Service provider Trey Sanders was amazing! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, kept me informed, and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We take our Jeep for service here because they are to notch. They contact you before doing any extra service and there are never any hidden fees. They are also very good at keeping you updated and do not mind questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very friendly, laid back, extremely helpful and straightforward, CLEAN vehicle, worked with us to get us what we wanted/needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The experience was positive. The people, the service and the repair was handled without a problem and done as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Natalia, Adrian, and Alex Churchill were all fantastic. The professionalism and service was amazing. The team really fought to get us the best deal and an upgraded trim package. I would highly recommend the dealership but that is primarily because of the people that work here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

We've bought 2 Cx-5's from them and the experience was awesome both times. Very honest and upfront. Would come back for sure. highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Courteous. Timely. Dependable. Both service department reps and mechanics servicing the vehicle are doing good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This dealership is outstanding in every way. The people are knowledgeable and efficient. The building is beautiful and very clean. The service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

The sales team I worked with, Alex and Logan, were great and very helpful. They worked with me the best that they could. Only downside was that they preinstalled add-ons that I didn't want or need and the company has other incentives that aren't able to be removed. So it was a little more expensive than I was initially expecting, but again Alex and Logan were great and worked with me to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend these guys for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Natalia was very knowledgeable and great to work with. She did not pressure me in any way. Buying a car in not my favorite thing to do. She made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Natalia and the staff were exceptionally helpful and made the whole experience as smooth as possible. I would definitely buy from here again. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I love going into Stevenson Mazda, always feel like I matter. They are never aggressive, but always listen to my concerns and needs. Doing their best to service the Wilmington area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Nabil was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience a real pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Staff went above and beyond to provide a friendly and efficient oil change and tire rotation, and was really helpful answering questions I had about my sound system.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Nick and Alex were responsive to any questions I had. All went smoothly with the change of cars and calling my insurance company to add new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great experience with the entire sales and service team. My thanks to Royce, Jared and Patrick for their help and outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Very pleased with the professionalism and courteous behavior. The service took a very reasonable time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great deal for n tires and service. Staff was very courteous and professional. Work performed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Trey Sanders was able to have my vehicle repaired by a factory trained technician in a timely AND professional manner. Not only was the car repaired, but I was also offered an amazing deal on tires for my Mazda6! If you need any service to your Mazda I recommend Trey. He is an asset to the service team - keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great service from Josh Natalie and Madison was the best representatives of Stevens Hendrix Mazda highly recommend . I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime this was the best experience and great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Just finished up yet another wonderful car purchase at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda. I have purchased multiple vehicles from here and can't imagine going anywhere else. Natalia, Brian and the rest of the staff work hard to get you the best deal and always deliver with a friendly smile and upbeat attitude. I will continue my loyalty to Stevenson Hendrick Mazda and simply cannot imagine a car purchase anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Natalia was absolutely awesome!! The whole team was professional from the first time I walked in - all the way thru the entire process. Very impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The customer service at this dealership and service center is outstanding. They go out of their way to make sure all issues are addressed and handled with efficiency. You certainly won't be disappointed with outstanding Representatives like Patrick and Heather.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Leah Jensen and Alex Churchill were wonderful to work with. Very professional. Always a pleasure doing business with Mazda in Wilmington. i will be a customer for life with them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Walked in an out within little to no time. Customer service and the process was quick. Telling anyone that needs a car to check out Stevenson Hendrick Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I had a terrific experience. Wonderful service, excellent care and a friendly atmosphere really made my time here well worth while. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for service or a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Fast service,and they keep me informed all the while I was there.Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I've been with Mazda for 2 years and my experience getting my CX-50 was amazing. Alex the Xchange manager made it a happy buying experience, and I was even able to have some fun before pulling off the lot. Not many times you have a good time in the finance office, but Paul made the whole thing a breeze. I've usually dealt with the service department and I know mostly everyone by name and i can say its been amazing being a Mazda owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I just recently purchased my 2nd vehicle from Stevenson Hendrick Mazda in April of 2022, first one being in April of 2020, and just as before, the process was incredibly easy, fair, and stress free. I had a car that I wanted to trade in towards a newer vehicle, and Alex Churchill, the Vehicle Exchange Manager, gave me a trade in estimate, and put me in touch with my Sales Consultant, Leah Jensen. Leah found out what I was looking for in a new car, and found me exactly what I was in the market for, before it even hit the lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

From the moment we arrived, Nicholas, our salesman, couldn’t have been better. He was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough when describing our options of vehicles. And more importantly for me, he was not pushy at all!! When we made our decision his colleague Jared was wonderful also. He did a search for the car I really wanted and worked with us to get to a great price while being overly fair on my trade-in. When I picked up the car a couple of days later, they gave me the “red carpet” treatment!! Literally! Even a red bow! Nicholas spent ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Royce and Madison made our Mazda purchase easy. Madison even made a home visit to ensure that we totally understood all the technology features of our new auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The service department is the best. Trey is so helpful and always keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Brian, Don and Hannah made this purchase easy to complete, Brian and Don with the actual purchase and Hannah with her great assistance in helping us understand the electronics and other features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Sales staff is top notch, everyone from floor sales to the finance department was focused on the customer needs. Leah did an outstanding job helping me find the vehicle I wanted . She offered a no pressure sales approach which kept me engaged in the buying process. She was very accommodating to the customer and was prompt with communications. Jared was great at working the numbers with me and was made sure I was completely satisfied during vehicle delivery. The financial department was outstanding! I really liked the electric documents and they where very good at explaining everything. There was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Natalia and Paul were very accommodating. I never felt pressured, overall great experience!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Excellent, quick service. Promptly seen even though I was early for my appointment. Thank you for the kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

As always, this crew gives top notch service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Jeremiah and all the service staff are wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Excellent service Department. Patrick Lambert is very courteous and professional. He thoroughly answered all my questions. I will have my car serviced there again in the future. I really like the technician video texted to me showing the condition of my vehicle as he went through the maintenance process I’ve never seen that done before by any service department. Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Natalia and Logan are top rate representation of and for the Stevenson Hendrick Mazda store. They truly surpassed my expectations; paying attention and working hard to meet our needs-and did i mention their wealth of patience?! Many thanks and I highly recommend them and this store for your vehicle needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

This is my third dealing with this dealership. Everyone is very nice and I will continue to use them. Alex Churchill and Paul were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Went lease to lease with Mazda and had a wonderful experience! Leah and Tracey helped me see the value in giving my 2019 cx5 back and starting a new lease on a 2022 cx5. It was quick, easy, and negotiations were fair. Leah was very knowledgeable about the new features and main differences on the new model which made my test drive quick and efficient. Paul helped me pick the best maintenance package again and explained everything I needed to know to choose the best option for my vehicle! 10/10 would recommend buying or leasing with Mazda and ask for Leah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Friendly, efficient, professional and eager to make things right for their customers. The service team is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The staff did a wonderful job taking care my vehicle Thank you Stevenson Hendrick Mazda Wilmington

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Royce and Alex helped me so much when buying my new car. Alex was very quick to reply to any questions I had, and was super supportive throughout the entire process. This is the second car I have leased through Mazda and could not be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Natalia was an excellent sales person, very easy to work with and not pushy!! Paul in finance department explained everything available and again very respectful with my choices. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car and I have bought many.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable folks. Nick, Alex and Adrian were particularly helpful. Came in for an oil change and ended up purchasing a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Both Natalia and Alex were extremely personable and very helpful with the purchase of my new Mazda CX-5. My husband and I were pleased with the purchase process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Third vehicle I have bought from Hendrick Stevenson Mazda. Loved all three. Each time was an enjoyable experience. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and the communication while I waited was excellent. I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My experience was great. I highly recommend this dealership. I live in SC and I bought my car virtually and they delivered it that same evening. There was no stress and no pressure, just great customer service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Professionalism is every aspect of three car purchases now. Top notch service every time we’ve been here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The salesman Don made the purchasing process very easy and took the time to go over all of the infotainment functions for my CX5. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and it was the smoothest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. Would recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I recently took my Mazda CX5 in for an oil change. Service was done quickly. Employees were very courteous. A satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The cleanest.Nicest dealership I have ever been in. I worked with Trey Sanders who did a fabulous job of explaining things about the service on the SUV I brought in, as well as keeping me informed of progress. He made sure I was comfortable for the four plus hours I waited for the car to be done. It was all around a very pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Alex went above all expectations to make sure everything was ready to purchase the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Natalia was great I would recommend anyone to come look at this mazda dealership professional and a low pressure sales process high ly recommend this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Needed a new key for a recently purchased car. They were able to get me in within a week and had the new key programmed and me out the door within a couple hours. Great staff that were all friendly and explained everything up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Smart and friendly staff! Patrick and the entire service team did an excellent job ensuring that my car was in good hands and took care of my cars problems swiftly. Jeremiah even helped me with transportation while my car was being serviced. Overall I am highly impressed with the teams thoughtfulness and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I’ve been taking my wife’s CX30 there since we moved here. Great service, reasonable prices and a very competent service writer team. Not many dealers I’d have my car serviced at for maintenance but these folks have earned our trust. Unusual to say this about a car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The buying process was made easy and everyone at the dealership was very nice to talk too . Thank you ! David

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

The greeting we received from Natalia while looking at a car was warm and friendly. If she did not know the answer to a question about the car she found out the answer. When we spoke to Tracy about possibly purchasing the car we were impressed with her professional demeanor. We purchased the car from this dealership while we passed on a very similar car at another (non Mazda) dealership because of the unprofessional behavior of the salesperson's manager while discussing purchasing that car. We will recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Alex and Alex did an amazing job of hunting down the perfect new car for me and kept me updated along the way with expectations. The exchange process was seamless and fast

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

This is our second vehicle lease through Hendrendrick-Mazda in Wilmington. Our salesperson Natalia, Paul in finance were exceptional in explaining as we went throughout this process. Customer service is truly not just a tag line for this organization. When you need service on the vehicle you are also well taken car of. We highly recommend this dealership and it's entire staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My experience with Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda was wonderful! Leah and Tracy were so helpful and communicated very well throughout the process. I LOVE my new CX-9 so much! I loved doing business with them, and I never plan to leave!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Friendly and cooperative sales staff. No pressure on purchasing a vehicle. Overall great experience. Karmen Vizcaino is fantastic, look her up. I recommend Hendrick Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I got helped as soon as I walked in the door and went on a test drive very quickly. Natalia was super helpful and friendly. We talked numbers and I ended up buying a brand new vehicle that I love! Overall very good and simple process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The staff was great and efficient!! Had me in and out in an hour. I would definitely recommend this deal shop to my family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Natalia was super awesome through the entire process of me buying my "new" car today. They were able to help work within my budget to help me find the lowest payments possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I'm enjoying the car. The service was good and the only thing was that I did not get Sirius XM service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great staff along with great service. Always a pleasure to have our car serviced. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Natalia was super awesome through the entire process of me buying my "new" car today. They were able to help work within my budget to help me find the lowest payments possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Dealership was very clean and laid out nicely, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I recently had some warranty work done and from start to finish this dealership was outstanding . They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle . Provided me with a loaner vehicle for the 2 days till my vehicle was ready . Heather Gagnon provided exceptional customer service . She was a pleasure to work with and Answered all my questions regarding my vehicle . I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new vehicle and or service . Thank you Mazda for your superb service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

My first visit. It was for a simple spare key. Heather & staff were amazing!! They were thorough, professional & very courteous. As an automotive employee for 30+ years I was quite pleased & impressed with the service I received. Will definitely go back with all my Mazda needs. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Heather in Service Department is AMAZING! I purchased my car from the dealership in Cary and the Wilmington location is closer to home. So I’m so thankful for their amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Patrick did a wonderful job explaining what was being performed. Certainly appreciate the video. Only mistake was placing an inappropriate return mileage figure on the return date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Nice facilities and friendly employees. I was 30 mins early and they still got my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The staff was very helpful in making this purchase We bought this car sight unseen Jared kept us posted every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Easy to work with No pressure Relaxed atmosphere Paperwork quick and easy with up graded computer system

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Helpful and friendly staff, I got the service quickly and was out the door without wasting my time.. And i love how clean the waiting area. I highly recommend the place. Thank you for the good job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Leah, Tracy and Paul were all incredible! This was my favorite car buying experience ever, and at 67, I’ve had a few! They were so polite, knowledgeable, great communicators, and made the whole process a pleasure! My car wasn’t even in the US when I decided to buy it, BUT, Leah found out 1 was in the way! She or Tracy let me know where the car was all along the way and when it arrived in Wilmington. It used to take at least 1/2 a day to purchase a car. Today it took about 1 1/2 hours from start to finish! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Heather was great! From reception to explaining in detail what was going on, she was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Professional, courteous, informative, thorough, and transparent. I trust this dealership. I was given regular updates on the progress of repairs and a video that explained recommendations. Heather and staff were very friendly and engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Ease of scheduling, clear explanations of work performed, reasonable wait times! Heather was extremely helpful syncing my new phone to my car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review