Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Rick Cecil was very knowledgable about the car, in the long run we got down to the price we wanted to pay. Our daughter will be very happy with this car for years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Awesome service. From Trey to Kyle to Jim they were all great. From start to finish I was helped and treated professionally. The shuttle service is so convenient especially since I work different hours at work. They all made it happen. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Service was done quickly and professionally and kept us informed of all a maintenance required. Reviewed status of entire vehicle with us and specifically wrt maintenance performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Got the oil changed on my CX-30 the other day and Kyle made it so easy. The waiting area was clean, donuts, coffee and I was in a out very quickly. Thanks Kyle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

First dealership I stopped at. Was met at the door by Paul. I told him I was there to buy a car. Paul introduced me to Bryce who walked me around (my choice) the lot until I found a vehicle I could afford. Bryce is extremely nice and polite. He even stayed with me after closing to make sure I was comfortable operating all the gadgets on my chosen vehicle. Paul and I discussed what I could afford and I walked away feeling good about my decisions. Thank you Bryce and Paul for your patients dealing with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everything was wonderful and very professional. Staff always goes above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I have worked with Bryce on several occasions now with purchasing new vehicles he is also the one where I purchased my first new vehicle he is always professional ,easy to work with , and patient with first time buyers I have never had a bad experience with them I would recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service department was great. They spent time to get everything they possibly could to be covered by the life time warranty I got when I purchased my vehicle several years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Nabil was the best new car sales person I have dealt with out of all the 30 new cars I have purchased. He found a way to completely remove ever hiccup that could have possibly happen. Smooth transaction from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I spoke with Alex on the phone about purchasing a truck and he was immediately on the hunt to find what I was looking for. It didn’t take long for him to find the perfect vehicle for me. I came in, looked over the Truck. Took it for a drive and it was the perfect match. Overall a great experience and highly recommend Alex as your car salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very professional. Keep customer well informed and offer loaner car and courtesy ride. Never an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Service performed on the new car was excellent! We were told it would take about 90 minutes to apply the interior and exterior protectant and it took exactly 90mi. The car was returned in immaculate condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

An absolute pleasure every time I need service. They always keep you updated on the status of your service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everything went smoothly. They took our car into the service area as soon as we arrived. Very efficient and friendly!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Extremely helpful and world class service from Royce. Always available to answer my calls and make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Trey was very helpful and I felt like he paid attention to me from the initial phone call to the dealership to follow up communications. Dealership was professional and even had some donuts to munch on while I waited!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Excellent experience! Bryce was great. Car looks terrific, handling was great! Love the look, Bryce was very knowledgeable. Paul the business manager was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Professional but approachable staff that makes you very comfortable with the car buying experience. A first class facility through out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The staff is the best. They will go the extra mile, to be sure, that you will be happy with their service and sales. I could go somewhere else for service, but I trust them with all my concerns. You guys ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a new Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD. Although the vehicle that we wanted was not available in Wilmington, Leah and Alex were able to find a vehicle that met our exact requirements at another dealership in GA. Drivers were sent and the vehicle arrived a few days later. Both Leah and Alex were very friendly and extremely helpful in meeting our needs. We love the vehicle and would highly recommend Leah as a Sales Consultant to others. Also, extremely helpful and friendly were Hannah in showing us the car features and Paul in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Service on my Subaru Outback was efficiently completed while I relaxed in a comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first Mazda, everyone was friendly and helpful. Never felt any pressure to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Excellent service! We were thrilled with two recent transactions at Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda, we had two trade ins and purchases within the last 2 months and each time we were so impressed with the help we received. Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied with the level of customer service and fairness we were given. Everyone from the front desk, sales, financing and service department are professional, kind and fun to work with. Bryce in sales was very helpful and knowledgeable with both of our transactions. If you are in the market for a new car we couldn?t recommend Stevenson-Hendricks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Trey was very helpful and courteous and kept me updated. Enjoyed working with him. Pleased with the service. However, the car was not sanitized upon my arrival. I had to do that myself. It was not a big problem due to the type of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service! We were thrilled with two recent transactions at Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda, we had two trade ins and purchases within the last 2 months and each time we were so impressed with the help we received. Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied with the level of customer service and fairness we were given. Everyone from the front desk, sales, financing and service department are professional, kind and fun to work with. Bryce in sales was very helpful and knowledgeable with both of our transactions. If you are in the market for a new car we couldn’t recommend Stevenson-Hendricks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My husband and I recently bought a WRX from Mazda and we absolutely love it! Bryce made the process super simple and he was such a great salesperson to work with. Paul also helped tremendously with finding the right budget and also making us feel comfortable during the process. Again we really appreciate the time and help in the purchase of our new car. Will forever recommend Mazda to anybody that is searching for a car. Thank you guys, you rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Friendly, professional, first-class, service oriented, outstanding staff. It has been my pleasure doing business with Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda. I would expect that the service of my new Mazda will be as outstanding as the service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Leah and Jared were awesome to work with! Leah found me the perfect Mazda3 HB PF in less than 2 hours. Leah stayed in touch with me during the shipment of my car and gave me plenty of notice of the delivery day! Every staff member was professional and friendly. I highly recommend working with Leah and Jared at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda Wilmington! Thank you Leah & Jared for making this such a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Rick was very friendly and very cooperative. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to others! Thank you so much Rick I will come back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Thanks for the excellent service for my car . Done very quick. See you soon thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Katie, Logan and Nick were outstanding!! Best they could be!! They made it easy and fun. Awesome experience. Great car and good people. Thanks so much for getting it done right

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Ella and Tracy were both wonderful. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. I ended up getting a car even better than the one I thought I was going to buy. Tracy found it for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great service and very personable customer service! Would recommend it to anyone looking into buying a vehicle from the facility! Thanks to the team here at Mazda !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Thomas is great, friendly and helpful. The dealership is awesome. One of my best car buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great company, which supports their clients. Thanks for helping Kylo! This company was asked to support Kylo and they went above and beyond. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Absolutely great customer service!! And I love that you are supporting Kylo!! ❤ i love that you are very community minded! Nicely done Stevenson Hendricks Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I bought my Mazda 3 from you, and the process was awesome. I brought my car back for an oil change and the service was wonderful. And I'm so thankful that you all are supporting kylo! Such great community support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Our experience here was the best ever at a dealership, we have purchased over 15 vehicles and this was outstanding. Great people, courteous and mindful of their customers needs. I would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Thomas was very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. He made all the paperwork easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very welcoming and they make you feel at home. I truly prefer this dealership over the New Bern Mazda dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My salesman Rick Cecil was great. Our Deal was handled smoothly and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Trey was a great help keeping the project moving ahead. I would recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Logan Adrian and Tracy was amazing to me I came in explaining my situation and they made sure that Put me in a car that I was comfortable with and could afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Rick and TJ worked very hard to make everything line up with my budget and wants. It was truly a great buying experience and I will definitely return for my next purchase. Very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This Mazda dealership excels in customer service, with everybody answering any and all questions that I asked, I would especially like to thank Logan j. Alex, and Tracy that went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and for the price that I thought was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

From dealing with sales to finance it was an excellent experience. Alex, Logan and TJ were great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Super helpful and kind staff. Nice and clean waiting area. Easy pick up and drop off. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The guys/girls in the used car sales building are awesome, they go above and beyond to make sure they can find you whatever it is your looking for and they do whatever it takes to get you financed(if that’s the option you choose to go)… Over in the service department everyone has been very helpful from appointment making, to looking at my vehicle to determine what is needed to get it fixed & getting said parts ordered, to communicating with me about when parts are going to be there, to getting an appointment to have said parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I brought my 1990 Miata to be serviced for the first time in about 20 years. I expected a list of problems. Imagine my surprise when the y told me it was perfect. I really appreciated their honesty. I will go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

2nd car bought at this dealership. Katie Musselwhite was awesome. CX 5 is beautiful. Service has always been good. Would definitely come back again. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Reagen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. She and everyone else made it a very pleasant customer experience. Jared helped locate exact vehicle I wanted. Very satisfied and happy with SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I went into the dealership curious about a vehicle and Adrian the sales associate was very helpful. He told me the prices on the vehicles I had inquired about and then showed me some similar vehicles that weren’t out in the lot but he had access to. Sure enough he found a vehicle that I really liked and could also afford. I will definitely be coming back when it’s time for my wife’s new suv. Thank you to Adrian and the team. Greg pullen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Excellent customer experience and service. Aidan kept me updated frequently-which gives one a sense of confidence in their job performance. I highly recommend this facility for your auto service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Ella V. and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable of the Mazda we purchased. It was an easy and stress free experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Awesome staff! The sales representatives, Nabil and Katie were super helpful and knowledgeable, very polite and professional, made our buying experience easy! Sales manager, Brian was able to expedite the deal making process, something that In my experience can normally take a long time. Very friendly atmosphere at the dealership, would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Nabil and Katie and the team were so easy to work with and the process was quick and easy! Would definitely recommend to a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Quick and efficient. Very easy to make appointment for next day. Service rep was ready when we arrived. Video of car under carriage was instructive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service, it was a very easy transaction and the sales reps were very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service Clean service center Quick repair and clearly explained Very satisfied Highly recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Easy appointment and fast service the department staff were super helpful and explained every detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Simple recall appt for my CX-5 - all good. Very comfy waiting area. Good communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Wonderful experiences dealing with TJ and then Ella. I could not be happier. The dealership and it’s employees really do go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Leah was so easy to work with to purchase our new Mazda. She was knowledgeable of the car and helpful in getting us everything we needed. All the staff was kind and very helpful. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I’ve been working with Alex Churchill over the last two years. She’s absolutely top notch, worked for my best interest throughout the entire process. Just purchased a CX 9 GT and couldn’t be happier. Traded a brand new Honda Passport Elite. The CX 9 is so much better. Leah J is taking me through final paper work and vehicle features. Great experience from start to finish. I’ve also had great success with the parts and service departments. I know I’ve said it once, but I couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda dealer on Market St in Wilmington. My salesperson, (Leah Jensen), the manager, (Tracy) and the finance person (Paul) were all concerned, helpful & professional. They made sure I had my needs met. This is not my first, nor second time here…I keep coming back, that’s how satisfied I am! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very clean, friendly staff, kept me updated on timing and gave me a discount when the wait time took longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

So efficient and professional. Kyle was great! He kept me informed and went above and beyond doing a thorough car check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I've been a part of the the Stevensen-Hendrick Mazda family for the past 10 years and I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. Their sales team (I've worked almost exclusively with Royce but all of them are great) is professional, knowledgeable, and fair. They listen. They don't just want to put you in to any car. Not only have I never felt pressured, I've actually had Royce warn me that I car was interested in was one he "just wouldn't feel right putting you in." After every inked deal (and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service team was great and Aiden was especially helpful. I would definitely go back and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Adrian Acosta was informed on information about selling car to me. he was not pushy and listened to what i wanted. a very well mannered young man. i would highly recommend him to other customers. he was even nice to my daughter and grandchildren.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Service center is clean and modern, service process streamlined and efficient and personal professional and personable. Customers have options to lounge with complimentary food items, charging stations/workspace, shuttle service or loan car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Amazing staff! Trey was very helpful and his communication was great! Highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Brought my car in to have the oil changed and tires rotated! Customer Service I received was Awesome! Kyle, Bryce, & Jared were extremely helpful! Thanks, Darlene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I was so impressed with Kyle. His attitude and attention to detail was well received. Nice to feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great customer experience; made the buying process easy. I would definitely do business with this business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The sales people were very courteous, willing to help, were eager to sell and just great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Everytime I come in I am greeted by a member of a team that seems like they truly take pride in what they do. Trey and Kyle answered my questions and really go the extra mile. I actually look forward to getting my vehicle serviced thanks to this team. Not to mention Bryce who listened to what I was looking for and is keeping his eyes open on a new vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Best customer service I have ever received! Highly recommend! Trey and Madison are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Alex and Thomas provided a great experience with Mazda helping me find the perfect first car. Every detail I could have wanted, they made sure I had. After finding the best fit, Hannah went through the car with me and answered every question I could have had and just added to the excitement of a new car! They helped ensure a great first, but not last, experience with Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great experience with very friendly staff, clean and inviting dealership. I was in and out within maybe half an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Staff was friendly and efficient. Kept me informed of service and courteous. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Outstanding! Very friendly and very knowledgeable employees at Mazda here in Wilmington. Trey in service does an incredible job taking care of your needs servicing your vehicle. Technician was very thorough in finding a small oil leak in the timing cover. Fortunately for me the repair was covered under Mazda drive train warranty, as well as the fuel pump recall. Nice job, much appreciated. Danny Caron. Happy Mazda owner. GM, Miss Tracy and Sales Associate Leah are just Super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Recently had my Mazda serviced at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda. Aidan took great care of me and had me in and out as quickly as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This was my first time leasing a new car so I felt really lost. Leah was so helpful and kind during the entire process. She answered all of my (likely annoying) questions and even offered to let me drive her personal car to get the feel of a model they didn’t have on the lot. I chose Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda over two other dealerships I was looking at in Wilmington, solely because of the employees. I love my new car and I highly recommend requesting Leah if you are in the market for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Experience was wonderful! Alex Churchill and Katie Musselwhite were knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming, and overall very easy to work with. Excelled in customer service and were attentive to our needs. Would highly recommend because of our experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very attentive, they listened to every one of our request and made it happen! Very pleased with the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The Best customer service in Wilmington. Will defiantly go back for next car. Best that I have seen In Wilmington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very nice people. They make me feel like I really matter to them. And they are always looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

This is the best crew I have seen in there. Very friendly and honest! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Kyle was vey polite, professional and informative. I really liked the video that explained what was what . A very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Easy to schedule, easy to get to. Clean location. Great customer lounge. Free water and coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The manager Alex Churchill and sales consultant Bryce Barnes were very patient and helpful with trading in my vehicle and finding the perfect new one. They even went and picked it up from a nearby dealership so that we wouldn't have to go multiple places. They were fair with the trade in and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

When I call, to make an appointment, they always seek to get me in ASAP, and is willing to make the accommodations for me. Trey, follows up with me, and assure me that, He will do his very best to get My vehicle in, and take care the issues. Trey offers GREAT customer service, in the service department. Receiving good customer service, is the reason I have been a satisfied Mazda customer for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Royce Autry is great! I have bought 6 cars from him and I will continue to buy from him. Alex Churchill and Adrian Acosta helped a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Great service, came in to purchase our 2019 CX-3, was a lease turn in and decided to purchase it since it's been such a great vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Quick awesome service loved the on-site video they use to show you while they work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great service, a grand new building, reasonable prices. The only place I’ll take my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I always feel well taken care of, understood and I am very happy with the work through doing to my vehicle. The service is great and the people are even better. I have never had a bad experience and this one was exceptional. Royce, Jarrett, Trey and Thomas the young Manda drove me home we’re super I fell really good taken care of. Thank you all for a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Service is good prompt and at A reasonable cost Got me in and out quickly and as promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington. Logan Jackson and Alex Churchill are both very professional and to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


Leave Us A Review