Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with the courteous, professional and knowledgeable service at S-H Mazda! Always the same and we always leave satisfied with a job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Wish I could have gotten everything done with Paul but talked to Tracy and got it done.think your parts dept and new car accessories should match in price.car rubber trunk was charged 199.00 .I could have brought it for 150.00 at parts after sale.should get 50.00 back.should have been told could buy 50.00 cheaper after sale,I'm on disability 50.00 is a lot when not rich, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Mike and Logan were super helpful to make an out of state buying process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Great Services and great selection. You are comfortable with dealing with staff and leave happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Great customer service. The service team went above and beyond to make sure my repairs were done and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

The dealership was able to quickly find and fix a problem that happened to my car when I was in the area on a vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Customer service was great. Everyone there went above and beyond expected. Very professional and I would not want to do business anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

The dealer team worked for about a year to find the car with features I wanted, and always with patience and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

They were responsive in all areas. Alex helped me every step of the way and the managers were so supportive. Overall, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

In a world where you’re not sure who to trust, give these guys a shot. Royce and Bryan are both excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

TJ was very patient and informative about the car. I was pleased with the finance team and how straightforward they were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Very quick process buying a CPO vehicle. Friendly staff. Competitively priced vehicles. Would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I had a hole is the side of my tire and the guys in service were so helpful. They check to see if I had Wheel and Tire Protection, which thankfully I did. They got my tire fixed and kept me updated on everything. Thanks yall. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

So happy with my 2015 CX5 that I bought the new 2023 CX5! I never had an issue with my 2015 and had over 100,000 miles on it. Amelia Evens was my sales representative and she was an absolute pleasure. I’ve had sales reps in other dealerships, and Amelia was like speaking with a friend. Brian Davis and Paul Ferrarese were also a pleasure. I will definitely recommend Stevenson Hendrick of Wilmington!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Excellent service department. Or 2007 Mazda CX-9 runs like new! After last service stop, the crew helped my wife raise the passenger window, which had stopped working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Excellent customer service very helpful…got me in the car I was looking for…. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

With the current market, we recently began looking at options, thinking we would not be able to get a vehicle for months.  We looked at several dealerships, but Stevenson Hendrick Mazda surpassed all the competition.  Our Sales Consultant, Alex Thorpe, was amazing.  He understood we were in no rush and kept the interactions stress free.  He was thorough in explaining all the features of the models we were researching.  They didn’t have one of the options we were considering in stock, but he was able to reach out to a coworker so we could look at their personal vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Wonderful staff all across the board. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We are very happy that we chose to buy our car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

TJ was very helpful! Wasn’t going to buy and he really sealed the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Amelia was the “bomb”. She was so sincere and helpful without being. Sales person. My wife and I both a very enjoyable experience buying our new CX5 Mazda.👍😃😃👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Kyle made getting my car repaired a breeze! He was friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to bring my Mazda there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Great work from the team to fix my brakes so that they do not squeak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

This place is awesome, staff are friendly and will help you get what you need done!! The lobby is clean and inviting!! Y’all are AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Great, quick, friendly service. I was in and out in under an hour at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Very friendly! Worked hard to get me the best deal possible! Nabil was amazing! Nabil literally delivered my car to my house and helped me go through the process of adding my insurance to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I had an amazing experience at the dealership. I came in for an oil change which was done quickly. I was impressed because a piece of the trim on my car had fallen off. The dealership handled it on the spot, had it covered by my warranty and now my car is back to new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

The guys at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda are always great! Only place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Great service, very fast and efficient. Oil change and tire rotation under an hour. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Good service, excellent communication. Prompt completion of requested service. Only issue is with Mazda’s navigation system in 2016 CX5. It stopped working 3 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Always there to help. Very attentive service department. They keep you informed and let you know if any new concerns and what to expect. Highly recommend them for your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Always great service at a fair price. Kyle is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Staff was very courteuos. Excellent communication about service requirements, pricing, and time commitment. Waiting area furnished comfortably and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Awesome experience. The maintenance department is courteous and very professional. I’ve had nothing but a great experience with the crew at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Awesome service everytime! Kyle is always pleasant and polite. He explains exactly what service is needed in order of importance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

The entire staff was excellent during my sales transaction. Everything was very smooth. So far the service department has been excellent. My car was ready sooner than I expected. I highly recommend Stevenson Hendrick Mazda if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Very good service. They were very friendly and very helpful with fixing our Ford Escape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

The salespeople listen to their customers. Bryce was able to get us the deal and vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

My experiences with Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda Service Department has been excellent. They have been courteous, informative, and straight forward. Recently I had an issue involving my extended warranty and the service department handled everything while reassuring me that I would not be paying anything. Since I moved to this area I've brought my vehicle to them and they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

My experience was awesome. Fast, courteous service, a short wait-time and reliable work on the car. I was very pleased and will continue to use them for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Our experience at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda can be described in three simple words - Simply The Best! We loved every aspect of the process that was made fun and smooth as well as enlightening. I must begin by thanking our Sales Consultant Parker Wilkins who was awesome, patient and incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Our Sales Manager Brian Davis was phenomenal and such an amazingly nice guy. He worked so hard to get us the best possible deal and was a true gentleman. Finally, Paul F. In finance finalized everything with truly having our best interest in heart. He was honest, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

This dealership is reliable, informative and has wonderful customer service! I plan to continue to work with them in the future and will recommend others to them. A special thanks to Kyle in service for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Excellent in sales, finance, service and overall customer service. I have not had one negative experience and am on my second car from them. I love my Mazda CX-5 and I enjoy going to the dealership - that’s highly unusual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Royce my sales person went above beyond from the start to handing over the keys. I felt comfortable incredibly comfortable through every step of the process The whole team Royce, Madison, Kayleigh, Tracie and TJ and other team members spent time after the sale to follow up. Kayleigh and another team member drove the car to my house and spent time going over on the different things on the car and help me set up My Mazda App. Wow Wow Wow what a great team. I would highly recommend this dealership also Royce he was a great salesperson to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Rick Cecil was absolutely amazing. Helped wih everything and took care of my every need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

I appreciate Aidan Sisco for helping me with my car and fixing me insight on any problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

My salesman, Parker, was no pressure and no nonsense. He allowed me to test drive several cars while just informing me of the technology and options allowing me to have time to make my decision in my own time without any influence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

The people are all first class and that includes the vehicle technicians. Great work. The communication is during the service process is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Both Aidan and Trey in the Service Department ensured that I was receiving excellent efficient service. They were both helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Did a great job with the deal, not pushy at all. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The best dealership we have been to. The service was easy, helpful, fast, courteous, mindful, receptive, attentive, and friendly. The car’s technology was explained completely and the buying process was pretty simple. The facility is new and clean and the service department was very modernized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Nothing less than top of the line service from Royce and Trey on all my visits!! I always appreciate the videos provided by the service technicians after any service has been performed on my car. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Paul, Josh and Nabil went above and beyond to help me get in a better situation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Rick Cecil is one of the best Sales Consultant I’ve ever had the please of working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I had an excellent experience even though I lived out of state and did all my purchase over the phone which was so transparent. Paul and Sara were Awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This is one of the most professional dealerships I have ever been to. I was treated with the southern hospitality from beginning and beyond. What a wonderful experience leasing my new car. Thomas and Paul really made me feel like I was family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service! I was made to feel like a valued customer. Comfortable waiting area too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I Brought my car in for service, very efficient, went over everything in detail. Comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I Feel Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda Does an Excellent Job. They took a Video of my Miata while it was in the Service Bay and Also Told Me How My Vehicle Was In All of Its Components. I Have Never Had A Dealership Di That Before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The team was very professional and friendly. Royce stayed with me to make sure I knew how to find everything in the New CX50. Paul did a good job to make things workout so I could purchase the New CX50 and Tracy did worked the deal so I was satisfied. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The staff was unbelievable and went above and beyond to make our purchase pleasant and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Had such an amazing experience. If you need a new car come see Nabil! He helped me a lot with this process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Everyone at Dealership was amazing. Nabil, Tracy and Paul all made the buying experience easy and fun. We love our new Mazda CX5 Turbo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The service department was accommodating to my needs. The staff were pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service! Nick is very personable and knowledgeable. Prices seem to be fair and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great buying experience, I would definitely recommend to other buyers. Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Always courteous! Always informative! Always patient! Always friendly! The customer waiting area is clean and thoughtfully planned out...thank you Mazda for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Bryce Barnes and Paul Ferrarese both went above and beyond to make sure we had an unbelievable deal and an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We had the pleasure of working with Bryce Barnes and Paul Ferrarese and they a dynamic duo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The team did a wonderful job with my service. Scheduling via the online tool was easy and convenient and the service was on-time and everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very clean and the staff is so friendly. Great accommodations, and not pushy. Always appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got everything done I asked for in a timely manner while I waited in their waiting area. Free coffee, water and doughnuts. Great place for service on your Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Thomas was exceptional, he has his customers best interests at heart and was extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service department is friendly, efficient and adept at dealing with whatever car issue I’m dealing with during my visits. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

My husband and I are very pleased with our experience from start to finish and will highly recommend your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Came in to see some sedans with Josh, the internet sales manager. I worked with Leah and found a 2016 Accord on their holding lot. The process was super simple and I found a vehicle I love! Logan made all the paperwork easy and TJ was great in financing. This was my first dealership experience and it was so easy. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Service and sales department are the best I've worked with. Both departments are always courteous, friendly and never pushy. They always have the customers best interest in mind. They are the number one car dealer in my book and the one I'll continue to use. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I recommend this dealership! The Service department was Curtious and worked with my schedule to get me into the dealership quickly. I had lost my digital key and Kyle helped me with a replacement that was provided the same day within a reasonable amount of time. The waiting area was spacious and clean with several amenities that allowed me to stay occupied and entertained while I waited. Thanks so much Kyle and the service department for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Royce, Madison, Paul,Alex,Brian YOU ALL ROCK!!! Thanks for everything going smoothly. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

*Thanks to KYLE PETERSON & the Whole Service Team for your Quality Service! Always a pleasure to work with this Team ! Thanks again ! See you in 5k miles:)**

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I want to express my appreciation to the team at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington for a pleasant and stress free car buying experience. Tracy, Royce, and Paul let me proceed at my own pace over the course of a month, and no one, including TJ in finance, pressured me to purchase any add-ons that I didn’t want. Finally, Madison brought me up to speed on the many tech features of my new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and professional. Best of all, I’m loving my CX-30; it’s living up to Mazda’s reputation for providing a more enjoyable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Dealership was very nice and had a good selection of trucks! Salesman was very helpful and curious !!! Great place to buy a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I always take my 2014 CX-5 back to the same dealership where I bought it and have never been disappointed with their services. Trey has been taking care of me for the past several visits--one requiring a very costly repair that was covered under my warranty. The vehicle has 82,000 miles on it and is running strong. I can't imagine another to replace it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Went to get a window fixed. Quick and excellent service at a fair price. 11/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very professional team. Leah, Jarad and everyone in the service department are top notch! It has been a great experience with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I preordered my Mazda 3 Carbon Hatchback from Leah this month and will be picking it up right after Christmas. She sent detailed videos of comparable vehicles while I was in Florida so I could get a good idea of the vehicle and Mazda before making my decision. It was a little nerve wracking making such a big decision from states away but Leah was able to answer any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable with the decision. I can't wait to pick up my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very polite and helpful. Good about give information and follow up explanations. We felt with Royce and Trey both are easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great experience, super service! They found us a car that met our requirements at a sister dealership in GA delivered it to Wilmington the next day and we drove it home 3 days later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

All the employees were friendly and helpful. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The public bathrooms were so clean and smelled good. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The Mazda of Wilmington Team made my car buying experience very painless. The car buying process was friendly, comprehensive, and streamlined at the same time. I especially enjoyed my time with Madison, their customer relations consultant. She is very knowledgeable regarding the Mazda’s infotainment system and demonstrated how to operate it’s operation in a slow, methodical delivery. I found this extra was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Thomas was great, he was knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive without being pushy. His service will bring us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington was amazing. Anna, Nabil, and Paul was truly a blessing for my family. They worked extremely hard and above and beyond to get my wife into the car she wanted. They was so helpful,kind, and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with Anna, Nabil and Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

They worked very professional and people were kind to customers with excellent service. Strongly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I really liked my experience and Robert Maiers was a great help in determining what vehicle I wanted and was in my price range. They are very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

This is a drastically better service provider than Capital Mazda of Cary. Wilmington Stevenson Hendrick Mazda listens when you talk, doesn’t up-sell and use scare tactics, and doesn’t pretend things are broken when they aren’t. Considering all the negative things I’ve experienced at Capital Mazda of Cary, it may make more sense to drive 120 miles to get mazda service in Wilmington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda in Wilmington is a pleasure to do business with. The building is beautiful and immaculate! The way the appointments are arranged they take you right on time and best of all they keep you posted on what they are doing to your car (even send video)! The waiting area is spacious with TV and refreshments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Trey from service made the experience quick and seamless. I will definitely be using this location for my future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

At 55, I’ve had the best experience buying a car of my entire life! These guys bent over backwards to accommodate my every need — like picking me up from the airport and offering a military discount, and even staying after hours in the rain to help me get acquainted with my new used car! I can’t recommend them highly enough! I might even have to fly back to North Carolina for all future car purchases because I just feel like we’re family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Rick and TJ did an amazing job! Never had a better experience at a dealer! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great friendly and knowledgeable service. They went above and beyond to get me car I wanted

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review