Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a car at this dealership, see Leah and Britney. They will bend over backwards to get you in the car you want and take the time to make sure you are happy with it. Whether that’s negotiating financing for hours, walking in and out to look at the same two cars over and over, or just grabbing you a water. I was actually excited to go to a dealership after talking with Leah the first day. She exudes customer service and is so sweet, for a Michigan girl 😉 haha. I will continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Leah's was wonderful she kept me informed through the entire process! The entire team did an outstanding job at making it easy to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Want to thank Leah for the most pleasant experience at any dealership I have had in my 76 years of getting into car. She was so patient when Explaining all the features of the CX 9 I picked out. Felt no pressure in the 4 hours I tied her up. She has called me several times to make sure I was doing well with the car. So thanks to Leah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everything about this dealership was fast pleasant, the salesman Logan showed me everything about my new MINI Cooper! They did not pressure me at all! Very friendly staff here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent experience buying a car here. From end to end Paul & Parker helped me purchase my first car. Both very genuine & not pushy. Walked me through very clearly on everything I needed to do. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Josh was great. Didn't rush me through and everything went smooth. Great staff here. They go the extra mile to get you the best of everything. Highly recommend this dealership. They treat you like a friend not a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The mechanics and sales people are the best I have ever work with. They know their job and know how to work with people. Jeremiah and heather are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly staff. Made going through the steps to buy a vehicle was hassle free any questions we had were answered by the employees. I have bought several cars in my lifetime and I believe Josh will be a good salesman for you as well as all of you will. I love my red mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Everyone was friendly super helpful and got my car repairs done so fast! They called as soon as my car was finished. They even gave me a coupon to cut the price down on replacing my brake pads!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Thanks to Heather, who is the ultimate professional and a very knowledgeable service advisor. She was very prompt in getting me in and out with a service and state inspect. Always a pleasure and a very friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend! John Barbour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

When there is a changing of the guards at a service center, it is easy to lose faith. However, I received terrific care and attention this spring in Wilmington at the Mazda dealership service center. The communication was easy. I was offered email or text communication. The quote was accurate and I very much appreciated that when I was coming in for some fairly costly repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is the first time I have purchased a Mazda and the first car purchased as a recent widow. The entire staff at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington was friendly and helpful, but I mostly worked with Alex Thorpe, Sales Consultant, and Madison McLane, Mazda Product Specialist. Alex did not push me to make a decision, which I appreciated and both were patient , understanding, answered all my questions and helped whenever needed. Madison even came to my house to give me a thorough tutorial on my new car. Plus the dealership found me the interior color that I wanted! Love my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The staff is great. Jessica Robbins our sales consultant and Paul Ferrarese the finance Director were very helpful, honest and accommodating to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Cody went above and beyond to advise me with the service needed for my vehicle and having my vehicle ready in a timely manner! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thank you so much for a very easy and quick first oil change and tire rotation! Heather was awesome, friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My service has always been excellent! All the empty go the extra distance. I Have confidence in all the employees especially Heather. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Heather was terrific. She kept me well informed and provided sound direction on my future service needs. The new facility is very nice and having a traffic signal at the entrance is an added bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service department does a great job! I have never had a problem they haven’t taken care of professionally and quickly. They have always communicated well with my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We are so pleased to have purchased our 2021 Mazda cx 5 here. Royce, Brian, Paul and Madison were incredible to deal with. They answered every question we had. Madison came to our home and took her time setting up all the features on our vehicle including the garage door opener which we didn't even know it had. We felt completely comfortable and not pressured to purchase our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great place to buy or service your car. Top notch customer service again today. They seem to really care about their customers and I won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

From the moment I pulled into the service area I was greeted by Heather, reviewed service required and she updated me while I waited in the comfortable waiting area. Wait time was very reasonable and everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

They go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. Madison spent several hours and resolved a technical Android auto issue. Other dealers i have been to have said "Nothing we can do" and sent me home. They are fair negotiators when buying a car. The service appointments are at convenient times. I would recommend Stevenson Hendrick when buying a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I love going to Mazda when cody is working. I feel as if he’s very honest with me about what’s going on, he always takes the time to explain everything to me and goes over the breakdown of prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great Service Department.. New to Wilmington and Heather Gagnon was very professional, kind, and patient!! Very Efficient Service dept will definitely return..Answered and Explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We took our car to this dealership to get service work done Wednesday. This is our normal dealership and the service department is outstanding!! We have the pleasure of dealing with Heather the service technician. Heather is an awesome employee. She is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. She recognizes us and remembers us by name. She takes the time to explain what was done to our car and makes sure that we have no questions. Heather really does go above and beyond and is an asset to the company. We wanted to make sure that the dealership knows that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service today. Jeremiah & his team are wonderful; Super friendly. His technicians are really thorough, and did a great job with my new tires and servicing my brake system. Making an appointment was easy, check in fast. Great waiting area, free water bottles & nice snack vending area. Service completed in estimated time. Nice detailed printout overall car check up. Jeremiah has been my service go to guy for 16 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Heather was so helpful in giving me all the info I needed and explaining it perfectly. I had my safety recalls done. I feel better about my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Had recall on Mazdz CX30. Called service department and made appointment to take car. We were met in the service department when we arrived. All employees were very friendly and professional. Kept us updated on status of vehicle. Overall, very satisfied. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The service representatives provided a vehicle I could use while mine was in the shop. Most importantly, I trusted what they were telling me about what my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Fast and friendly service. I arrived before they opened and they arrived and had the car in the work area before the appointment time. They also have excellent coffee. This is an all around great example of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service department always makes you feel like you are the only customer there, with their personal attention. Heather explained the service needed thoroughly, and reached out to Jeremiah to shuttle us to the shopping mall while our car was being serviced. It takes us 45 minutes to get to this dealer, but they are worth it! Keep up the great work, team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

There is no other place to buy a car. There will always be new cars on the market, but you can’t beat a GREAT staff!!! Everyone from Sales to Finance to Maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service department was professional and very helpful. They fit me in the day that I called and I was very pleased with their work. We purchased a Mazda 6 and an MX-5 from this dealership and couldn’t be happier with our cars or their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. The sales staff worked with me to find the vehicle that I was looking for as we prepared for our move back to "snow" country. Searched diligently until finding me exactly what we needed and worked with me to take both of our vehicles in on trade. Service team did a great job in adding an item that I wanted and did a great job of inspecting and servicing their vehicle before I bought it. They did a great job in explaining the operation of the many new features and options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everyone that I interacted with was super friendly and helpful. They got my car fixed in no time and were very responsive along the way. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David Epps is an AWESOME salesman. If you're in the market for a new Mazda, see David Epps. GREAT personality; quite jovial and is a blast to work with due to his keen sense of humor and unmatched witty wisdom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

David Epps was a man among boys when it came to delivering exceptional customer service. He was there for me every step of the way. Everyone should work with David Epps because he will give you a truly Magical Mazda experience. I used to not enjoy dealership experiences but now I'll just stop by and hang out with David Epps because he makes me soo happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service for 2017 Mazda CX5. Staff is very friendly and courteous, My service advisor explained options thoroughly, completed work in a timely manner. Would recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

First check ip for my 2020 Miata. Very professional and customer oriented. They found a rodent was making a nest in my engine. Carefully made sure there was no damage - especially to wiring. Follow up was made to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly and very professional. The sales consultant that worked with me helped me out with all of my questions and made the whole experience of buying a car go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We had a great experience here today. David was our sales consultant this afternoon and he was nothing but amazing and patient. From the test drive to the signing of the last paper this experience was fantastic and will definitely be back in the future. Couldn't be happier with my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was very pleased with service I received at Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda! Jorge took the time to make sure I got just what I needed, and the finance department went the extra mile and got me qualified for a 2019 Certified Mazda CX-9! I will certainly be back and will recommend to everyone! Thanks for all the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience with dealers has been mixed, but I’ve never had a problem with Stevenson. Never a hard sell and the service department never oversells—they give you what you need at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Professional service. Our salesperson Reggie was very informative and answered all of my questions about the car. No high pressure to buy. Happy with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I trust the Stevenson- Hendrick dealership in Wilmington to keep my Mazda in top shape ! Heather and the whole team are immediately welcoming and friendly, explaining what my car needs, and provide me with a price so I don't sit and worry ! Every visit is awesome ! The facility is comfortable and clean. Thanks, Mazda team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

First service on my Mazda Miata at Stevenson-Hendrick and it was excellent. Great service and reasonable amount of time. Excellent experience and I highly recommend Stevenson-Hendrick service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Service adviser is always very polite, friendly and informative, keeps me updated on job being done. Technician always get the job well done in the time alloted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Just bought CX5 Mazda. Salesman Jorge and Hendrix made car buying a positive experience. The CX5 has looks, class, safety, pep and fun to drive. Happy Happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I just took my car and to the dealership for an oil change. I was greeted as soon as I got there and my car was quickly taken in for Servicing. I was in and out within about an hour, no surprises and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Took 2024 cx5 in for oil change and inspection..happily in and out within an hour as needed for my schedule. Manager gifted me with $10 online coupon I had missed..that was nice surprise. Dealership immaculate staff friendly highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I recently purchased a 2020 CX5 and the process and transaction was handle professionally and the staff could not have done better . I had my first service and the service team was wonderful from start to finish . I would highly recommend this dealership if in the market for a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We had to take our new Mazda in to have the side rails installed. Due to time restraints, it could not be completed the day we purchased the car. The service team was friendly and completed the work promptly. The service follow up was exemplary. All my questions were answered and the team at Mazda did everything they could to assure my satisfaction. Very impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

They are always very thorough and addresses my concerns with professional, friendly with that personal touch!! I will definitely buy my next Mazda from them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

So far my experience with the dealer has been very positive. Most recent working with Heather in service was very good. Prompt greeting, kept me informed throughout the visit as to status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone at Stevenson is so helpful and courteous. Replaced a recall part as I waited in their lovely waiting room. Thank you for superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jorge is a great person to buy a car from! He is courteous, listens to your needs, very knowledgeable of the product, and wants to make sure you are happy with your car purchase. I bought a Tesla from this dealership, and he had his associate Logan help with explaining the car. Both guys were exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thank you to Cody, who went above and beyond to make sure our first service visit on our new CX-5 was flawless. I would strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Second purchase from Royce and it was just as seamless as the first. Overall great experience. Will definitely be back for any future car buying needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Easy process from start to finish. Got me the truck I wanted and got it to me quick from another dealership. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I always consistently receive outstanding service on my vehicle from Stevenson -Hendrick in Wilmingyon, NC. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family to purchase their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Beautiful new facility! We had a wonderful buying experience, from the test drive in August to the actual purchase in December, our salesperson, Reginald Williams, as well as the sales manager and finance manager, were extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend this dealership and Reginald Williams to anyone in the market for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Outstanding dealership and the service department is great. Very kind , friendly experience and considerate service staff. Love that place. Will highly recommend it for purchase or services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Chris went above & beyond to help us get my brother in law in a car! Able to drive off the lot the same day! He had no credit history, was rejected from other dealers, but Chris made it work. He’s in love with his car, low miles & super reliable. I highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. We couldn’t have done it without him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Extremely happy with Dave, pleasant environment, very pleased. Drove 4 hours to get there and we were very well taken care of. David Epps was with us from start to finish! Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Danielle and the people at the dealership were all so helpful in our car buying process! We looked everywhere in town for a few specific makes/models, and Mazda wasn't even on our radar...We didnt know how great the quality was until we test drive our first one! Danielle helped us find the perfect car! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable in the process. The manager, Tracy, is great at establishing customer relationships and made us feel very comfortable with purchasing something different than we had originally looked for. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Reggie Williams was awesome, and a great sales person. Definitely recommend him to the next car buyer! Thank you so much Reggie! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Driving onto the car lot, I was very concerned and extremely nervous about choosing a vehicle after 10 years. My past experience with a dealership and service personnnel was definitely not one I want to remember. Working with Christopher, I felt no pressure and he was quite transparent. He provided impeccable customer service over several days due to my complicated schedule. Christopher was knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all questions/concerns that I had. He made sure that I was comfortable and that I made the best decision for ME!! Christopher made every effort to find a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I was having problems with my tires on my 2020 Mazda3. Called up service and Michelle listened to my concerns and I had an appointment the same day. Michelle solved my problems ( faulty air pump at a particular location,) and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Brought my car in for a warranty repair on the Drivers side window. Jeremiah and Cody was exceptionally helpful in assuring a no-contact visit due to covid, provided an excellent car care plan for future visits. Car was ready as promised with no glitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent service. Mechanics are very meticulous and prices are very competitive with local competitors. I will not take my Miata anywhere else. Customer services is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The people at Stevens Hendrick Mazda did everything they could possibly do to facilitate our lease transaction with comfort and ease. They are organized, highly professional and very accommodating. We were greeted at the door by our salesman, Chris Stokes. Chris’s knowledge of the product and the process made it a pleasure to shop for a new car. He patiently took the time to listen to our needs and did his best to fulfill each of our requests. After we made our decision to lease, Chris expertly saw to the paperwork, even calling our insurance agent for us to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My sales associate Jessica was great to work with. The whole staff was extremely helpful. Great experience overall. Would recommend this great dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Exceptional car buying experience from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with at Stevenson Hendrick Mazda was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. We would most definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My 2020 CX5 was serviced for the first time yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased. Cody and the other service reps were attentive, thorough and couldn’t have been more accommodating. The work took longer than expected so I was offered a loaner for the day. I would give the experience 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

David Epps @ Stevenson Mazda in Wilmington made my car buying experience great! His easy going but knowable personality was very welcoming. Thanks so much David, you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The service at the dealership this time was excellent. Cody went above and beyond to make things right on the recent visit. Filler on the min

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Brought my car in for a warranty repair on the rear camera. Cody was exceptionally helpful in assuring a no-contact visit due to covid. Car was ready as promised with no glitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I am new in the area and brought my Mazda service plan with me. The team was great to deal with and took the time to make sure that everything was in perfect running order before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Cody deserves recognition Excellent, prompt service and friendly demeanor. ———— dfffff Assad yytyy nbbbb high huyg outta uhh you introduced ought injg out iuhgf yet gf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

When I came in to get my car serviced Thursday October 29, 2020 a young gentleman by the name of Trey greeted me at my car, asked what I was there for took the key and told me to wait in the Lobby and it would'nt take very long to Service my car. He was right. They were quick and efficient and I was satisfied ! Brenda Merritt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service, as always, is EXCELLENT! Advisors & technicians are prompt, attentive and helpful. Since Covid-19 they now have nice new-model loaners, so you don't have to wait and be possibly exposed to infection by others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very nice dealership with a very professional staff. Brian, David and TJ made my buying experience simple and straightforward. Couldn't have asked for better service. And David bought me a Sundrop. Cant beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Cody was very polite and efficient with helping me address the issues related to the CX-5 and quick to process my service requests. I appreciated that Cody got me in a loaner vehicle, and out the door within an hour. Surprisingly well before 5pm Jeremiah, the service technician, called to explain the issues and he did so in an easily comprehensible, non-car person way. He gave me a realistic timeline for getting my car back. I appreciated Jeremiah's honesty and sentiment with a conversation that is tough to have. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda Wilmington Thomas Williams Posting publicly I recently purchased a used SUV at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda in Wilmington NC.. I purchased the vehicle for my mother, but I am located in Texas and She is in North Carolina which presented a challenge. Due to my mother being elderly and my father having health issues I did not feel it was safe for them to visit dealerships in the area in search of a Vehicle. When I explained my situation to Niko, he was very understanding and said he would help me. Reggie took the vehicles to my mother who lives ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Had a great experience at Mazda and highly suggest coming to see them for your next vehicle. Alex, Tracy, and the whole team worked together to make it an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Deshawn Weeden was fabulous! He helped us purchase and surprise my daughter with her dream car. He was just as excited as my husband and I were! He made the process fun and exciting. He even handmade a big red bow to go on the top of the car! He’s smart, knowledgeable, helpful, and just a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Reggie and Paul were great to work with. With both of them Buying was stress free. I trusted both. Thank-you for all you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

From the time I walked into the dealership, everyone was friendly and helpful. I was welcomed to the dealership by Niko Vega. He introduced my to Betty Keith and Ernest Williams. They would help me with my car buying process. Betty and Ernest took me for a test drive, explaining the car features and answering any questions. Then we sat and discussed my car as a trade in and financing options, interest rates, etc. Throughout the process, they were friendly and very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a monthly payment I could handle. Overall, this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I had a sunroof issue with my Mazda CX9. We are vacationing from Canada. The drainage lines needed to be cleaned out in the sunroof area and in the sunroof drainage lines. Howard at the front desk was polite, accommodating and professional. The mechanics rectified the situation and cleaned the lines out and the BCM in our car. Great job gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

The staff is wonderful. Everyone is knowledgable and friendly. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I'll always bring my car back to Stevenson Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I took my 2014 Mazda CX5 into the Mazda Service Department to get an oil and filter change. Service was completed in a timely manner as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

My friend bought a car from Garrett Lee and had such a great experience that 6 days later I went in and got myself a new CX-5. I got a fair value for my trade and Garrett and his team got me in a car that I really love. They worked with me to make sure that we were both happy. Garrett and Michael made my experience fun. I highly recommend doing yourself a favor and getting a new car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

I came in for an oil change and fuel injector cleaning was recommended. Coupon was honored. Shuttle from and to the service center was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

This dealership has the best service department in town. They are always friendly, cheerful, and extremely helpful. I enjoy being recognized and treated like a valuable customer every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Service time and appointment is always on my time welcome me with a smile and always ask how you are enjoying your new car and and and I think that is always nice to hear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I had a great expierence at Stevenson Mazda. Unfortunately I was unable to purchase the car, but John Castillo was so helpful in trying to work with me and find the perfect car for me. Circumstances, that were not his fault, is what permitted me to not be able to purchase the car that I LOVED. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and they have a great warranty program (for free). 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

I recently bought a vehicle from Mazda and I was blown away with the care and attention they gave me. They go the extra mile for u. Stefan Prevatte & Mike Mascavage were amazing! They believe in taking care of u before, during and after the sale! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

everyone in the service department is so very nice! keep up the great work! they tried to work within the estimated time, and communicated with me throughout my wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed to work together to provide a good deal. After the sale, they continued to work to correct any issues that came up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review